Happy Chair Is Happy

Objects With Faces - Happy Chair Is Happy

Submitted by: dunno source

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Happy Chair Is Happy

  1. Professor Bob says:

    I’m happy too, little chair. I’m happy too.

  2. thegirl says:

    I’m sorry, but that is not the happy chair I know.

  3. anon says:

    Did you know that schizophrenic people see human and animal shapes in random things?

  4. The Huckster says:

    All it takes is a well placed fart to make the chair sad again.

  5. Edd says:

    This is really bad compared to the other awesome traumatized/content/depressed faces. In the auditorium at my school the chairs on the stage have incredible happy faces that are seen from the above and front.
    They basically kick this chairs arse.

  6. Mrs Rochester says:

    not my chair, not my problem. that’s what i say.

  7. Ford says:

    Is anyone else creeped out about this thing seeming a little TOO happy?

  8. Crash Phtholognyrrh says:

    HA HA HA HA! I wanna be on the Chairforce, I have a Toyota and the headrest is a happy chair, can I please be on the thing?

  9. MonoNoAware says:

    More like: Happy Chair is happy because he can see up your skirt 😀

  10. LOL this is a rather freaky happy chair…

  11. TheUnknownAssassin says:

    21st!!!

  12. Pascal says:

    Happy chair should stay of the crack

  13. happy computer is happy says:

    the happy chair in the banner on top looks a lot different

Leave a Reply

