Someone Loves Black Olives

Objects With Faces - Someone Loves Black Olives

Submitted by: dunno source

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Someone Loves Black Olives

  1. LockorDefend says:

    I’m guessing this is a boxer?

  2. Vojmor says:

    Looks like Paper-puppy to me 😀

  3. legitgrit says:

    lucky, i bet it’s pan pizza

  4. Kumiho says:

    Nom nom nom…

  5. D-R says:

    Mmmm, tasty! 🙂

  6. CheezburgerFanatic says:

    I don’t think it’s the olives… it’s the fact that the guy who bought him doesn’t know that Chuck Norris is hiding in there, waiting to turn him into a pizza.

  7. ShtupidMofo says:

    atleast hes not rasicst.

  8. griffinlady says:

    Pizza makes me happy ^^;;

  9. joe says:

    You should’ve added a , “NOM NOM NOM”, on there.

  10. Jill says:

    FALCOR!!!

  11. Roflcopter says:

    sure gives meaning to the term ‘doggy bag’

  12. chiffmonkey says:

    Aww, don’t you just want to pat it?

  13. Trashcat says:

    I wish the pizza boxes I got were that cool… this is a hint to dominos

    • Jimmylou says:

      I wish the pizza I got was more hot!
      (I serioulsy wonder if they even heat them up)

  14. Matt says:

    I love happy pizza boxes 🙂

Leave a Reply

