You’re Going To Put My Product Where?!

Objects With Faces - You're Going To Put My Product Where?!

Submitted by: dunno source

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to You’re Going To Put My Product Where?!

  1. dbgirl says:

    I was this close to submitting this one, too. Makes me LOL every time.

    • Steph says:

      Me too! See, this is why it’s my favorite brand: because there’s a horrified face on the packaging to make me laugh when I’m not feeling well.

    • YFG says:

      I submitted the same picture, but this one got picked first. I see its sad face every month.

  2. eirian says:

    These work really well! Poor little box! Must be male, and hates being filled with pads. lol

  3. ontehrag says:

    I use those too, they work better than anything else, really. i love that little box! It’s like it feels my pain

  4. wintercast says:

    I was also going to post this image. When i openned a box i realized it looked like a little face. They do work really well, glad they were invented!!!!

  5. Steph says:

    I’m here to gross out all the men that will likely come across this post. Those particular pads are AWESOME. My very favorites!

    My work here is done.

    • Coyotekitty says:

      Eww… O.o
      And my work here is done.

    • 8_days_a_week says:

      So is mine. My work is trolling. But I’m the only troll here. And I’m not Hypocritical! Or Limp!

      Anyone who says otherwise is a LOLrus.

    • Truth says:

      I don’t quite understand why women think that all men are grossed out by a woman’s period…

  6. lolgirl says:

    what brand is it

  7. lolgirl says:

    are they tampons or pads

  8. Coyotekitty says:

    It’s the title that really makes this one…

  9. ipoxitye says:

    I never noticed this on the box before, but now it makes me giggle every time!

Leave a Reply

