Sad Wall Has A Sad

Objects With Faces - Sad Wall Has A Sad

Submitted by: Silvermidnight via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sad Wall Has A Sad

  1. Bauglir says:

    Oh, cry me a river, you emo wall!

  2. Sarah says:

    Poor wall!

  3. Bruised Almighty says:

    So this is what you get when you tell someone to “Cry me a river, build a bridge and get over it?”

  4. Kessie says:

    I never thought a wall could be adorable before!

  5. Awesome says:

    I actually became really sad when I saw this. No joke, I whimpered.
    I mean, look at it! It’s so… SAD. DDDD:

  6. poTen says:

    Excellent observation Sir (or Madam)! 😀

  7. Jesse says:

    Aww, don’t worry Wall. You’re famous on the internet now.

  8. lexi;bby says:

    “am i wall and i will block you :3 ” “nooo!! dont block him! the monsters will get him!! ” *cries*

    sry tooo much silent hill…:)

  9. CheezburgerFanatic says:

    I’m so sorry, Wall. Will a trip to McDonald’s cheer you up?

  10. King Graphjam says:

    Don’t worry, Mr. Wall. Soon you’ll have three other walls to keep you company and a ceiling over your head. And if you’re really lucky, you might get a visit from Ceiling Cat!

  11. Someone says:

    No one understands emo wall. 😦

  12. Inatochi says:

    Emo wall is emo?
    Sad wall is sad?
    Am I stupid? :/

  13. gracy toy schultz says:

    dont cry me a river

  14. gracy toy schultz says:

    crying wall you want a trip to burger king?

Leave a Reply

