Evil Tree Star Does Not Mourn Littlefoot’s Mom

Objects With Faces - Evil Tree Star Does Not Mourn Littlefoot's Mom

Submitted by: Metalhead via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Evil Tree Star Does Not Mourn Littlefoot’s Mom

  1. DA says:

    The Great Valley… I found it, I found it

  2. Akhuna says:

    Aww. Poor Littlefoot. But you must go to the rock that looks like a longneck!

  3. SuperSoda says:

    I saw this guy before in a dream once where I think he ate my breakfast then mocked me for it…

  4. Em says:

    That Land Before Time death scene still makes me cry.

  5. Auryn says:

    It’s a star fruit slice! Very tasty citrus-like fruit. And not at all evil. =<

    • Pantera-Rose says:

      Really? I thought for a minute that somebody had finally managed to invent a real paopu fruit… xD Sounds interesting, though.

    • hotshot says:

      The actual name for the fruit is Carambola, btw.

  6. AmericanTaquito says:

    LITTLEFOOT’S MOMMMMMMM! D: (even though I hate every other character in those movies)

  7. Bruised Almighty says:

    Yikes! Kill it with fire!

  8. Sora says:

    I was thinking more Evil Paopu. Tree-Star works, too, though.

  9. ShiftSixShiftHyphenShiftSix says:

    land before time FTW ^-^

  10. dw says:

    For a second, I thought they were going to bring Starro into the next Superman movie.

  11. Durzo says:

    OMG cannot believe I get this lol. Those movies were my chilhood

  12. hahaa says:

    I mourned Littlefoot’s mom!!! 😦

  13. RA_fan_of_a_lifetime says:

    Lols, that Starfruit ish uber kawaii!!!!!!if only my fruits an’ veggies looked more like that….i’d lose a few pounds!!!!^.^*

  14. way-too-many-obesessions says:

    oh my good Lord, this snapped back to me nothing ever has! I grew up with the Land Before Time movies, I ended up collecting like 13 of the movies XD Littlefoot was always mah fave, I also loved Chomper and Ducky. I had completely forgotten by now that they called leaves Treestars but I remember now, thanks for the good memory! ^^

  15. Matilda says:

    My boyfriend was not only sad that Littlefoot’s mother died, but also because ALL dinosaurs are now extinct. Way to be positive…

  16. rt6ikxdrx5udyruddd says:

    hi

Leave a Reply

