Who Ordered The Hippopotamus For Xmas?

Objects With Faces - Who Ordered The Hippopotamus For Xmas?

Submitted by: Mirjam via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Who Ordered The Hippopotamus For Xmas?

  1. great now i have the ” i want a hippopotamus for Christmas” song STUCK in my head!!!!

  2. Dick says:

    This is a part in the public buses in Berlin Germany.

  3. Titipoko says:

    Haha, that’s a public bus in Berlin 😀 I’d always recognize that pattern!

  4. Alex says:

    Well, that looks like the tramway of Berlin. Or a bus.

  5. 0l3x says:

    Berlin, BVG, isn’t it?
    Greetings from Germany!

  6. Martin says:

    That sure looks like something I’ve seen in Swedish buses.

  7. Astrid says:

    That reminded me of one of my still fave shows-Futurama!

  8. spoons says:

    bus hippo is appeased

  9. Archibald Ironfist says:

    Looks like something I see in buses here in Mississauga, Canada.

  10. James says:

    I’m glad I’m not the only person who saw that and immediately thought: “Berlin!”

  11. Lady says:

    I’m pretty sure I recognise that pattern from a Dutch bus

    it seems to be a universal hippo 😛

  12. Pleasant Demise says:

    Count Blackburn, England in, too.

  13. rowerowy partyzant says:

    Looks like a polish Solaris in Warsaw.

Leave a Reply

