Darth Vader Rock…

Objects With Faces - Darth Vader Rock...

Submitted by: Rich via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Darth Vader Rock…

  1. Sarge says:

    If only you knew the POWER of the rock side! Join me and we can rule this beach as Old Rock and Chip Off The Old Rock.

  2. Skyfire says:

    I don’t know, looks more like Dark Helmet to me.

    “Ludicrous Speed: GO!”

  3. Czernobog says:

    OK, No.

  4. Craig says:

    How did this make the front page and my Sauron Chip didn’t? This is really a stretch.

  5. Carter says:

    Perhaps I am just looking at it wrong, but I don’t see it at all.

  6. Acrophile says:

    Love it! My hair is coiling into Cinnabuns even now! “Darth Rock, only you could be so bold. The Imperial Senate will not sit still for this. Even though you will.”

  7. Sage says:

    I don’t see it.

  8. Fweeb says:

    Hmm I’m seeing more of a Swamp Thing than Vader….seriously google it and tell me you don’t see it too 😛

  9. Bert says:

    *squints*

    Nope, still looks like a rock.

  10. magicalistic77 says:

    How did this make the page if it has such a low rating? I have to REALLY squint to see this one just like Bert and even then I have a hard time seeing it :/

  11. sirbacon says:

    That’s okay, Darth Vader Rock! I find your lack of resemblance to Darth Vader equally disturbing! 😀

  12. DecryptedNight says:

    a hammer and chisel would help… at the moent it’s a rock ‘vaguely shaped’ like vader’s helmet.

  13. RiotDX says:

    … and your lack of pants even more disturbing.

Leave a Reply

