Got The Mustache, Now I Need Rope And RR Tracks

Objects With Faces - Got The Mustache, Now I Need Rope And RR Tracks

Submitted by: dunno source via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Got The Mustache, Now I Need Rope And RR Tracks

  1. Erica says:

    …Anybody else see a kitty with a collar?

  2. FHL says:

    Looks like a foot pedal on the drums on Rock Band. =)

  3. Snidely Whiplash says:

    If you don’t gimme the deed ta yo’ ranch, I’ll throw ya on the railroad tracks!

    ::twirls mustache and chuckles evilly ::

  4. Greyclaw says:

    Errm……WTF was this supposed to be? All I can think of is the ‘Hooded Claw’ from this Boomerang show called ‘Perils of Penelope Pitstop’. Something good when nothing else is good, and the interned is being a *Bleeping* retard…..I luv DirecTV! (I miss Comcast’s On Demand tho)

  5. Jodi says:

    Oh yeah, immediately I saw the cartoon-y villian with the ‘evil’ mustache. No kitty, definitely not kitty…..

  6. Moonalun says:

    Hm…Yeah, I see the kitty. If you squint at it just right. Like, the orange is the collar, the black dot is the nose, and the top of the “moustache” is the mouth.

  7. alexahedgie492 says:

    u also need a person to put on the rr tracks

Leave a Reply

