Nerdy Building Is Nerdy

Objects With Faces - Nerdy Building Is Nerdy

Submitted by: PHILIN78rus™ via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nerdy Building Is Nerdy

  1. Lyria says:

    Bite my shiny metal ass!

    • poTen says:

      😀 (that was my first thought too)
      Bender sure knows how to b(l)end in. 🙂

  2. loler27 says:

    I’m commenting to avoid another “first!” incident.

  3. Bruised Almighty says:

    “Did I do thaaaat?”

  4. firsty mic first first says:

    they see me mowin,
    my front lawn,
    i know there all thinkin I’m so white and nerdy.
    think I’m just too white and nerdy
    think I’m just too white and nerdy
    Can’t you see I’m white and nerdy?
    Look at me I’m white and nerdy!

  5. anti anime says:

    its the angry videogame building nerd.

  6. brmbug says:

    I dare say it’s white and nerdy.

  7. Bunny says:

    Silly building!

  8. scouty says:

    wheres the jerky popular building??

  9. alexahedgie492 says:

    nerdy building is white & nerdy 🙂

Leave a Reply

