Cross My Heart, Hope To Die

Objects With Faces - Cross My Heart, Hope To Die

Submitted by: Effin D via Submit a Photo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cross My Heart, Hope To Die

  1. CruxTerminatus says:

    …stick a paring knife in my eye…

  2. fail_of_doom says:

    …run around and watch me cry…

  3. Chris says:

    Lmao!! Awesome Marianas Trench reference, and very funny knife rack. Just like happy plane, just with a little help. They will happily kill you. Happily. 🙂

  4. Azaeryll says:

    I was up above it !

Leave a Reply

