Surprised Kettle is Always Surprised

objects with faces-Surprised Kettle is always surprised

Submitted by:

BuzzingBee333

English Breakfast! You’re up early!

I know… I know this looks bad. But Darjeeling and I were just getting to know each other, just chatting casually over a cup of tea. That’s not a crime is it? I just want to broaden my social circle, expand my horizons…

Listen, EB. I love you. But you need to let me live my own life. Plus, Darjeeling smells waaaaay better than you. So you need to fix that, if we’re going to make this work.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Surprised Kettle is Always Surprised

  1. Kraven says:

    Seriously though, what functional use does a hole like this serve in a teapot? It’s utterly useless for holding liquid in any capacity now. Is this a purely ornamental piece, or is it designed to hold bags of tea for easy access?

    • Doc's AmericanCompanion says:

      it’s another one of those weird designer candle wax melter/ oil burner things… flip the lid and put a candle inside the pot itself….

    • Niamek says:

      It’s a jack-o-lantern then.

  2. fullmontis says:

    More than surprised looks like scared s***less

  3. skeptic says:

    Candle melter looks at mirror:

    No way!
    I’m a little tea pot?!
    Short and stout?!
    You got to be kidding me!

  4. np says:

    (*snap*) Oh no you di’in’t!

Leave a Reply

