Happy Razor Is Loving Your New Look

Objects With Faces-Happy Razor Is Loving Your New Look

Submitted by: Jake Johnson

John, I have to say I am just stunned. Never have I seen anyone who can pull off a handlebar mustache as well as you. Your whiskers are so clean and strong, and you positively scream ruggedness and strength right now. I’m just so happy I got to be a part of this mustache magic. It’s a facial hair fantasy come true!

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Razor Is Loving Your New Look

  1. Silbakor says:

    Hmmmm, maybe the razor isnt so happy about being used, but rather WHERE he was used. I know it say’s he is John’s razor, but he could very well be Jane’s razor instead, and if so, I think he REALLY likes Jane. lol

  2. timothymh says:

    I wouldn’t like being dragged across someone’s face.

  3. D-R says:

    I am sharp and gleaming! Behold! 🙂

  4. moo says:

    MONOCLE SMILE!

Leave a Reply

