Emotional Lamp Always Cries at a Good Film

Sad lamp is sad

Submitted by: Dave

It’s okay, Emotional Lamp. Everyone cries at the end of Toy Story 3. I was so weepy, my girlfriend had to duct-tape my mouth shut so people could hear Andy’s final lines of dialogue. Which let me tell you, the whole “crying and duct tape” thing was misinterpreted by other theater-goers in some weird and uncomfortable ways.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Emotional Lamp Always Cries at a Good Film

  1. the random chair says:

    heh, i’m a front row seat!

  2. holyelectricalsocket says:

    1st!!!

  3. wh00p says:

    broken picture?

  4. Rhazya says:

    So where exactly is the rest of the image of the lamp? All I see is a tiny part at the top of the lampshade .

    I’ve refreshed the page, downloaded the image, opened image in new tab.. and that’s all I see.

    Was the lampshade so emotional it lost the rest of itself?

    • Chairz says:

      lol win. i guess it didnt wanna show itself… or maybe it stabbed itself and its so bloddy and gory we cant see it! O_o

  5. Kittiesgonewakko says:

    i cant see it this is so unfair

  6. Dude says:

    It’s okay, lamp. I cryed at the end of Toy Story 3 too.

  7. megs says:

    The top inch of this photo is so awesome! I could stare at it all day.

  8. Chairz says:

    you guys r BABYS! my 8 yr old sister didnt cry at tht movie at all.. or my 13 yr old sis.. or my 15 yr old bro.

Leave a Reply

