Luke, I Am Your Cup Holder

objects with faces-Luke I am your cupholder.

Submitted by: Kathryn

Well OF COURSE I cut off your hand. I mean, do you really need both of them, now that you have me? I’m here to take care of your soda while you take care of the Stormtroopers, so don’t even worry about it.

Also, you’re the one who’s always talking tough, like: “look at me and my big shiny Lightsaber” and “oh wow I can use the freakin’ force!” So I figured you could use a challenge. Have fun, sonny boy.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Luke, I Am Your Cup Holder

  1. Sarge says:

    I find your lack of coffee cups disturbing.

Leave a Reply

