Angry Car Seat Wants Your Baby to SHUT UP

Objects With Faces-Angry Car Seat Wants Your Baby to SHUT UP

Submitted by: Unknown

You know, when all little Tommy could do was cry, this was an okay job. I mean sure, it was loud and obnoxious, but he was just trying to express himself, and we’ve all been there. But then he learned to talk, and since then, my life has been a living hell. All I’m trying to do is keep him strapped in tight while Mama makes a trip to the Supermarket, but he just keeps screaming “COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE,” and I don’t know how much more of it I can take.

If he doesn’t watch himself, his seatbelt might “accidentally” become a muzzle. Just sayin’.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Angry Car Seat Wants Your Baby to SHUT UP

  1. Verity says:

    .. I’m pretty sure this isn’t a car seat but a rear bike seat…

  2. Judith says:

    Happy chair is not so happy today. Maybe I come back tomorrow.

  3. Bentina says:

    Grrr.. I guess it just doesn’t like being called a car seat… (it’s a bike seat 🙂

  4. wozzle says:

    This caption actually made me laugh out loud, perhaps because of the many times I’ve wished that somebody’s baby would shut up!

    (There was no need for the long-winded “explanation”.)

  5. yoyo says:

    NOT >>> OK

  6. t-boz says:

    I think this is the end result when Darth Vader has unprotected sex with Asians.

  7. Very nice info, but I didn’t find any social networking to follow like twitter. it’s help visitor quickly knowing your site update. thank

  8. Claire says:

    LOL That’s hilarious. You have way too much time on your hands though I think.

Leave a Reply

