Rude Dresser Will Bite His Thumb At You

Objects With Faces - Rude Dresser Will Bite His Thumb At You

Submitted by: Taylor F

Rude Dresser will bite his thumb at you. If he had anything thumbs to bite, I mean. Okay, so it’s a figure of speech. Jeez.

What I’m trying to say is, he’s kind of a jerk.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rude Dresser Will Bite His Thumb At You

  1. Hiram says:

    Bite his Thumb?Thong-tongue,maybe?

  2. gepke says:

    He is biting his thong.

  3. zymish says:

    “If he had anything thumbs”

    I lol’d.

  4. bigyellowdinosaur says:

    “Do you bite your thumb at me?”
    “I but bite my thumb.”
    “But do you bite your thumb at me?”

    It’s a shakespeare quote from romeo and juliet, people.

  5. Thalia says:

    This is a good one.

Leave a Reply

