Happy Camper is a… Happy Camper

Objects With Faces-Happy Camper is a... Happy Camper

Submitted by: Leslie Carmichael

You see what I did there? With that title up there? It’s a pun!

And now I’m really, really ashamed.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Camper is a… Happy Camper

  1. StrangeRover says:

    It’s good. Happy Camper made me smile.

    But that is not a pun. Really, it isn’t. Be ashamed or don’t be ashamed, but please know a pun when you see it.

  2. Michelle says:

    It’s happy because of the green energy being generated on the roof.

    And I would call that a pun.

  3. zymish says:

    That ‘facial expression’ doesn’t even really look happy anyway. Looks to me more like it’s making a scornful remark. Perhaps about the description not actually being a pun.

  4. LC says:

    I liked my original caption better . . .

  5. LetYourMindBeFree says:

    Happy Camper. ROFL! Hey, we can be punny together. Yeah, you see what I did there? It’s so punny…

Leave a Reply

