The Hit Single ABBA Never Wrote

Objects With Faces-The Hit Single ABBA Never Wrote

Submitted by: Fabel

“She’s a dancing tree / small and green / only seventeen (months old)
Yeah she’s a dancing tree / bark-white skin / hair like falling leaves / OH-WOAH!”

I wonder why the song never really took off…

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Hit Single ABBA Never Wrote

  1. Goosefeathers says:

    Damn, why is the tree hotter than me?

  2. Bruised Almighty says:

    A young Dryad caught in the middle of a midnight celebration

  3. sign(and its my name and i'm proud if it!) says:

    it looks like a lady in the middle!

  4. Labluvver says:

    Wow! Nature’s art! I just love the arms and hands!

  5. Dr. Eldarion says:

    If I remember correctly, that’s actually a Worth 1000 photoshop.

  6. Jon says:

    Nice rack.

  7. chester woof says:

    I’d Hit It!…With an AXE!!!

  8. wozzle says:

    Pretty, but I don’t believe it.

  9. Scuzz says:

    Alright, I have to admit I’ve been on the internet too long when I’m starting to consider trees hot.

  10. Blue says:

    Daphne?

    Is that you?

  11. Jackienealbaker says:

    It’s Julinar

  12. Emily says:

    It’s so beautiful

  13. Rachael says:

    It kinda looks like the fire dancer thing from David Matthews Band.

Leave a Reply

