IN SOVIET RUSSIA

objects with faces-IN SOVIET RUSSIA

Caption by:

GorejussxPsycho

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

Don’t let his smiling face fool you: This cup of joe is a high-level operative for the KGB (Kaffeine Gulag Brigade).

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to IN SOVIET RUSSIA

  1. Cap. Obvious says:

    Its fun because it looks like a face is sucking on the straw….

  2. Slightly Askew says:

    Isn’t that Yakko Warner?

  3. Leslie says:

    *LOL* Is it just me, or does it look like Mickey Mouse’s face (Minus the ears…) in that coffee?

  4. Ren says:

    I thought Yakko before I thought Mikey Mouse honestly X3

  5. Name says:

    First it quite looks like Mickey Mouse, without ears.
    But then it looks like a strange “ghost” (similar to those from Super Mario World, etc)…

  6. The Little Myrmidon says:

    Definitely Yakko.

  7. dw says:

    Hellooooooooooooooooooooo, nurse!

  8. PsyChuan says:

    I didn’t think Mickey or Yakko when I saw this. I thought of those little cloud things in Rejected Cartoons.

    DANCE! EVERYBODY DANCE! 8D

  9. John Crow says:

    I like cheese

  10. E says:

    “My anus is bleeding!”

  11. Jules says:

    Oh my gosh, it’s Yakko!!!

  12. Cupcake says:

    Please, PLEASE tell me I wasn’t the only person who saw something… less innocent in the placement of the straw? (Hint, look at the larger space, or the ‘nose’ as if it were a mouth.)

  13. Ohlookachurro says:

    Nah, I still see Yakko, Goodnight Everybody<3

  14. tankgirl says:

    Animaniacs! Hellooooooooooooooooooooo, nurse!

  15. snuzzled says:

    Thumbnail: totally Mickey Mouse.

    Full size: Totally Yakko Warner.

    Any size: Totally adorable ❤

Leave a Reply

