OMG OMG OMG OMG! It’s A Shiny!

objects with faces-OMG OMG OMG OMG!  It's a shiny!

LoL by: Unknown

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

Happy Leather Jacket just can’t control himself around shiny things. The first time he ever saw a disco ball, he was arrested for unzipping in public.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OMG OMG OMG OMG! It’s A Shiny!

  1. Miss Karen says:

    Hmm… judging by the purse strap visible on the left, I’m guessing that’s not a jacket …

  2. lara croft pokemon trainer says:

    XD this is out of context, but that’s how I am when I find a shiny pokie..

  3. colonrightparenthesis says:

    Happy leather jacket is a happy handbag.

  4. Sven says:

    That’s what I say when I encounter a shiny Pokemon in Heart Gold. 😀

Leave a comment