Rebellious Says You Can Take Your Clearcutting And Shove It

Objects With Faces-Rebellious Says You Can Take Your Clearcutting And Shove It

Submitted by:

Murasaki

You see what I’m doing? Yeah, that’s me showing you a very special kind of bird. Because my cousin Jonny was hosting a family of cardinals before you meatheads and your chainsaws decided he needed to be turned into paper mulch.

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Rebellious Says You Can Take Your Clearcutting And Shove It

  1. BJ says:

    Wow that is one pissed off tree XD

  2. PsychoDad says:

    Tree? That’s an ENT!

  3. Dude says:

    I wouldn’t wanna mess with that tree…

  4. abc says:

    F*** YOU! DON’T Ever MeSS wIth ME!!!

  5. deltree says:

    Rebellious? I’ve never seen of that kind of tree before. (Although, given its attitude, I don’t really want to.)

  6. Wesley says:

    I’ve backtraced it!
    Consequences will never be the same!
    I’ve called the tree nursery police!

  7. El Schmucko says:

    I’d gladly chop that indignant arm right off with my chainsaw, then… I’d listen real close so I could hear the tree scream for a bit before I finished chopping it down and leaving it to rot in the woods for being worthless.

Leave a Reply

