Sad Church is Sad

Objects With Faces-Sad church is sad

Sad Church is down in the dumps. The chapter’s new organist is really, really awful. And nothing says torture like a badly mutilated version of “Toccata and Fugue” over and over again for 10 hours every day.

Submitted by:

RedSilvertears

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sad Church is Sad

  1. Jodi says:

    FIRST!!
    It looks like a mustache, to me, too.

  2. Ess says:

    I dunno, kinda looks weary or apathetic to me.

    I used to be a church organist and every Halloween Sunday (usually the one before the actual date) they’d let me play Toccata and Fugue in D minor as the prelude. It was fun and that’s one of my favorites outside Bach’s Art of the Fugue, but I can’t even imagine having to play it for ten hours D: Who would do that? Ow my brain.

Leave a Reply

