I Hope My Fiber Tears Right Through You!

objects with faces-I Hope My Fiber Tears Right Through You!

WHY DID TODAY HAVE TO BE OATMEAL DAY?

I was just starting to really get close to that pretty cluster with the legs! She and I were really starting to bond! And just when I was going in for the kiss, BAM! Spoon to the face.

You’re going to pay for this, human. May your bowel movements be terribly, terribly regular for the rest of your life.

Source: snappl97

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Hope My Fiber Tears Right Through You!

  1. EPIC--FAIL says:

    OMGZ!!! IT’S THE DEMONFOOD!!!!

  2. Skeletor says:

    There’s a pair of nuts back there! hahahaha

  3. katpharm says:

    Grouchy oatmeal!

Leave a Reply

