You’re Gonna Charge Me How!?

Objects With Faces-You're Gonna Charge Me How!?

You’re going to put WHAT in my eyes!? Who do you think I am? Oedipus?

God, you’ve really got a lot of nerve. I’m the reason you can talk to your sister every night. I’m the reason you can gorge yourself on pizza when you’re too sad to leave the house because another boy flaked out on a date with you. And THIS is how you repay me??

Submitted by: xs0ra

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’re Gonna Charge Me How!?

  1. Jaded says:

    I love the greek mythology comment 😀

  2. tragedy fan says:

    I second that!

Leave a Reply

