REFURBISH MEANS WHAT!?

Objects With Faces-REFURBISH MEANS WHAT!?

I know I was getting a little leaky… and a little smelly… and a lot rusty… but even so, when you told me you were going to “fix the problem,” I figured you’d just throw on some waterproof plaster and slap me with a fresh coat of paint.

… BUT YOU CUT ME IN HALF!? WHAT KIND OF MONSTER ARE YOU????

Submitted by: Kris

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to REFURBISH MEANS WHAT!?

  1. Sarge says:

    Spigot goes WHERE?!!

  2. Grouch Ole Broad says:

    Just took a bit off the side there, chill! Just wait until they thread that power cord through where the spigot and faucets were for the new reading lamp to cling to.

  3. Hein says:

    I agree, terrific. Totally stylish.

  4. nic says:

    I`ve liked this ever since I saw it in Breakfast at Tiffany`s. Except I always thought it could use a few more throw pillows…..

  5. Jen says:

    I LOVE it!!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

