Aluminum Vice is in Desperate Need of a Haircut

Objects With Faces-Aluminum Vice is in Desperate Need of a Haircut

Oh God. Oh no. That’s how my Driver’s License photo turned out? I knew I was getting a little shaggy, but… oh, I’m so ashamed!

Okay, Aluminum Vice. Calm down. Focus on the positives… at least they shot me from the front? The back is absolutely mulletastic right now…

Submitted by: Addo

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Aluminum Vice is in Desperate Need of a Haircut

  1. jeffz666 says:

    I was totally gonna take this same picture at work today! I get home, check out HCIH and BOOM, there it is!

  2. B9CC1D says:

    Hi. I’m Al Miller. I’m with the Vise Squad. It was a close shave back there, and a buddy of mine got drilled real good. He didn’t seem to mind a bit, though. He’s a good chuck like that.

  3. The Little Myrmidon says:

    Errr, yes, it’s “vise,” not “vice.”

  4. brmbug says:

    Well here I go being “that guy”, but that’s a lathe. And he has a horrible rug too.

    • jeffz666 says:

      Hate to be “That Guy” but thats a mill, not a lathe. A Bridgeport mill to be exact. And the vise is made by Kurt.

Leave a Reply

