They Are Watching You…

Objects With Faces-They Are Watching You...

Never in my life have I been so thoroughly creeped out by condensation. Those windows aren’t the only things that are a little moist right now…

Via The Daily What

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to They Are Watching You…

  1. Ess says:

    Holy crap. I feel like someone or something has taken a part of my soul.

  2. condensation ghosts says:

    Won’t you come play with us?

  3. Mindfield says:

    Wow, I actualy saw condensation like that on my work building the other day. It wasn’t face-like enough (three “eyes”, no real “head” shape) but I thought it was weird there would be “holes” in condensation like that when there’s no good reason for them to be there.

  4. Sirus says:

    Reminds me of those aliens from Charlie and the Glass elevator o.0

  5. The Little Myrmidon says:

    Yipes, this is worse than seeing Elvis’ face in a potato chip.

  6. ... says:

    Heh, there is a building like this near my house, cept they look more like lung or kidneys near me

  7. Jodi says:

    Aliens!!

  8. Laynie says:

    Creepy! It’s like they’re watching, waiting for their chance to come through the glass into our world…

    … I need more sleep.

  9. suki says:

    That building should be called ‘The Toast ‘n Ghost’.

Leave a Reply

