We Are NOT Going White Water Kayaking!

Objects With Faces-We Are NOT Going White Water Kayaking!

How many times do I have to tell you? I’m not the boat I was in my youth, and nowadays, the idea of “white water” anything sounds to me like a veritable hull breach just waiting to happen.

So sorry, but I think I’m going to sit this one out. Enjoy getting killed on the river without me!

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We Are NOT Going White Water Kayaking!

  1. Sarge says:

    That’s a kayak, not a canoe.
    I should know: I’m Canadian.
    We invented both.

  2. B9CC1D says:

    It’s too grumpy!

  3. Hazzat says:

    I’m pretty sure we’ve seen this one before.

  4. annepierbu says:

    doesn’t it look like a stormtrooper to you?

Leave a Reply

