I’m Eco-Friendly!

Objects With Faces-I'm Eco-friendly!

See? It says so right on my label! My smile is guaranteed to reduce your carbon footprint! Or at least the Catholic guilt and psychological anxiety you feel with regard to your carbon footprint!

So, with that said, I have one simple request: Stop hugging trees, and start hugging me!

Via Mucho De Tó

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Eco-Friendly!

  1. lolwhut? says:

    why is there only one black one! racist light-makers!
    oh, and FIRST! for once!!

    • Ryou2Cute says:

      I don’t think that one is a black one. I think it’s in a darkened room to show off the little glowing smile it has.

  2. Is It on Porpoise? says:

    Awwwwww, they look a bit like dolphins… How cute. ♥♥

  3. zoopie says:

    smiling chickens!

Leave a Reply

