Happy Pepper Knows You Think She’s Hot

Objects With Faces-Happy Pepper Knows You Think She's Hot

Oh yeah baby! Now that I’ve opened up to you, I’m really excited that we’re together. How about we go back to your place and spice things up a bit?

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Pepper Knows You Think She’s Hot

  1. B9CC1D says:

    “Pepper Ann, Pepper Ann, much too cool for seventh grade…”

  2. Ess says:

    That’s a pepper I’d like to stuff and then eat.

    If you catch my drift.

    Damn, seriously now I know what I’m having for supper tonight!

  3. AlixeTiir says:

    YOU LIE!

    Green peppers aren’t hot.

Leave a Reply

