But… I Don’t Wanna Be a Flower Pot!

Objects With Faces-But... I Don't Wanna Be a Flower Pot!

My mama told me when I was a wee little planter that I could be anything I wanted when I grew up…

But now I see she was just lying to make me feel better. I don’t get to choose my fate. My fate chose me the second I was born! Life is so unfair! I hate being a flower pot! At the end of every day, I crawl back home just feeling totally soiled and dirty.

Submitted by:

bjwszalek

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to But… I Don’t Wanna Be a Flower Pot!

  1. Im tellin tha truth says:

    Flower* Pot

  2. Thunderflame says:

    No… not again.

  3. beaker says:

    mi mi mimimi.

Leave a Reply

