Spooky Bench is Friendly, Honest!

Objects With Faces-Spooky Bench is Friendly, Honest!

No little boy! Don’t run away! I know the stitches make me look eerily like The Joker, but I promise I’m not going to hurt you!

… okay, well, I can’t be held accountable for the potential splinter you might suffer from sitting on me, but I swear if that happens it will be unintentional! Please sit down! I’m so lonely…

Submitted by: Anna Jackson

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spooky Bench is Friendly, Honest!

  1. Bobbi says:

    he reminds me of Horror from the pagemaster soooo cute!

  2. Roxi says:

    he kinda remindsz me of Jack Skellington ^.^

Leave a Reply

