Optimistic Box Knows Someone Will Come Rescue Him

objects with faces-Optimistic Box Knows Someone Will Come Rescue Him

Give up hope!? Why would I give up hope? I mean sure, my owners left me here three years ago after bolting me to the ground, but that doesn’t mean they aren’t going to come back for me eventually! They probably just had a few things they needed to take care of back at the factory, and didn’t want to involve me unnecessarily…

Or at least, that’s what I’m going to keep telling myself. Because my biggest fear in life is of dying alone.

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Optimistic Box Knows Someone Will Come Rescue Him

  1. pivot says:

    this one is actually a little sad 😦

  2. Ryou2Cute says:

    I want to give it a hug so it won’t be all alone out there on a road less traveled.

Leave a Reply

