Contemplative Hydrant Thinks His Primary Photo Makes His OKCupid Profile Sophisticated

Objects With Faces-Contemplative Hydrant

I never thought I’d have to stoop to the “Myspace Mirror Shot”-esque world of kitschy profile pictures, but seriously, it’s like totally impossible to find a date online nowadays! People don’t even read your self-summary essays anymore, and when they do, they think you’re just some hipster who’s faking it.

Like this lady hydrant the other day who I was chatting with, she was all “Oh yeah, I’ve read Infinite Jest. I really liked the part where the author talked about infinity.”

So yeah… I’ve sunk to their level, and while I feel bad about it, I don’t think I have a choice. My pipes are really, really backed up right now… if you know what I mean.

Submitted by: funbun

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Contemplative Hydrant Thinks His Primary Photo Makes His OKCupid Profile Sophisticated

  1. mr_slair says:

    I really like this picture. Is it available in high-res somewhere?

  2. xx_minigoth_xx says:

    Of course it doesn’t. Nobody wants to see you doing that with your dildo, love.

Leave a Reply

