Happy Receiver is Happy When it Plays ‘Crocodile Rock’

objects with faces-Happy Receiver is Happy When it Plays 'Crocodile Rock'

You know, I really think this Elton John guy is underrated, I mean, creepy bling and ridiculous antics aside, he’s just, like, a musical visionary, you know?

I mean, just listen to that plinking piano part! The man has machine gun fingers! I don’t even understand how he plays that fast, but I LOVE it!

Submitted by:

antmansgirl

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Receiver is Happy When it Plays ‘Crocodile Rock’

  1. NT121784 says:

    Is it just me, or does this picture move just a little?

Leave a Reply

