Hey! Hey Shack!

Objects With Faces-Hey!  Hey Shack!

Hmm… I don’t get it. Is this a pun, like “hey” instead of “hay?” Or is Mr. Garage just being obnoxiously obvious right now?

Either way, for as much as I’d love to stay and chateau with him, I really must be on my way. I hope he doesn’t shed a tear over my absence…

LoL by: lolmaster1337

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hey! Hey Shack!

  1. Jon says:

    I suspect photoshopped eyes.

  2. LOL_penguinz says:

    I don’t know about you but this makes me think of the Annoying Orange.
    “Hey!
    Hey apple!”

  3. Bunny says:

    Yeah i think they got it from the annoying orange.

    (V)
    ( . .)
    c(“)(“)

  4. Emerald63 says:

    Yeah, it’s probably the annoying orange. But the first thing that came to mind was Shaquille O’neal, as in “Hey! Hey Shaq!”

  5. elvenbookworm says:

    I think it’s a parody of the “Annoying Orange” videos on YouTube, which my brother insists on watching occasionally. Many of them begin with the orange saying “Hey… Hey, ___” (Insert food item).

  6. Queen says:

    This reminds me of Annoying Orange!
    (Fear my Originality)

  7. Asha says:

    I agree with Emerald on this one, I thought it was pretty obvious.

  8. Lassie says:

    reminds me the tiniest bit of Robot Head on Lexx…the eyes…

Leave a Reply

