Hypochondriac Stump is Plagued by Illness

Objects With Faces-Hypochondriac Stump is Plagued by Illness

What’s wrong with me this time, doctor? Do I have the ebola virus? I think I have the ebola virus! Am I going to die?

… wait, what do you mean “it’s all in my head?” I’m not buying that! I think you’re just afraid to search for the root cause of my constant illness. Do you know something I don’t know? Oh god. DO I HAVE CANCER? OR SARS? Why won’t you tell me the truth!?

Submitted by:

Diana_D

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hypochondriac Stump is Plagued by Illness

  1. jamisings says:

    He looks more like some sort of simian then a hypochondriac.

    Dr. Zaius is that you?

  2. .Timus says:

    It kinda looks like a misshaped sheep methinks

  3. fifilapin says:

    LOL that stump is smiling, it’s almost evil

  4. Off My Meds says:

    It luks moar lik petrifyd goggie.

  5. Ziggy says:

    It’s Little Otik!!!

  6. Diane says:

    Lil Otik!!! You have returned!!!

Leave a Reply

