Sincere Drawers Would NEVER Lie to You!

objects with faces-Sincere Drawers Would NEVER Lie to You!

Honestly, do you really think this face could fib? HONESTLY?

So please, believe me when I say that I have absolutely no idea where that missing thermal sock of yours is. But I do have an inkling… you should probably go ask the cat.

Submitted by:

Rincamp

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sincere Drawers Would NEVER Lie to You!

  1. Lassie says:

    Sincere? I dunno…that faint smile looks more like it KNOWS where the sock is and is inwardly amused at your distress. But it ain’t talking.

  2. Ryou2Cute says:

    Sincere is the perfect word to describe that dresser’s expression. Now I know how my dresser feels.

Leave a Reply

