Piggy Door Feels Adoorable!

Objects With Faces-Piggy Door Feels Adoorable!

I’m really sorry, guys. I know that pun is really, really sloppy… but I just couldn’t help myself. I’m kind of a swine when it comes to plays on words.

Submitted by:

prettylilsooner

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Piggy Door Feels Adoorable!

  1. Sarah says:

    These doors are at the Spam Museum in Austin, MN! They are supposed to look like a piggy 🙂

  2. Cramill says:

    I’m pretty sure this is in the Spam Museum in Austin, MN

  3. Jon says:

    Again, if it’s intentional, it doesn’t belong on this site!

    Maybe it should be on “My food looks funny” or “Daily Squee”.

  4. Asha says:

    Aww, so no live-action Tomba movie?

  5. gir says:

    lets go to my room pig.

Leave a Reply

