I Just Can’t WAIT For My First Day of School!

objects with faces-I Just Can't WAIT For My First Day of School!

Oh man, this is so exciting! Ricky and Bobby and Timmy and Joey are all still sitting on the shelf at Target, but I got lucky! A cute little boy named Derek took me home!

… and sure, he’s got a bad case of acne, and I really can’t stand his voice… but the point is, I’m being utilized! I’m going to hold pencils and text books and love notes to other adolescents! This is the happiest day of my life!

LoL by:

SpyroCool

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Just Can’t WAIT For My First Day of School!

  1. commanderpwner says:

    i dont know looks used to me

Leave a Reply

