Alarmed Cooler is Pretty Sure You’re Forgetting Something…

Objects With Faces-Alarmed Cooler is Pretty Sure You're Forgetting Something...

Listen, I don’t want to be Captain Obvious here or anything, but… weren’t you supposed to buy ice before we left?

I mean, I’m fine just being a simple container… but I feel like you’re kind of underutilizing me at this point. Couldn’t you have just packed a picnic basket instead? I’m so much better than that, and yet you keep neglecting to take full advantage of me!! (T_T)

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alarmed Cooler is Pretty Sure You’re Forgetting Something…

  1. Lassie says:

    OMG. THAT’S what you’re putting in me for this picnic? Peanut butter sandwiches, a bag of chips, a package of Oreos, and a six pack of orange soda?
    What kind of food is that for 30 year olds, with no kids? All the OTHER coolers get filled with ice, and beer, potato salad, and like…meat to cook. What are you, poor? Vegetarians? You embarrass me!

Leave a Reply

