Happy Compass is SO HAPPY to Help With Your Homework!

Objects With Faces-Happy Compass is SO HAPPY to Help With Your Homework!

Need help drawing a perfect circle? I’m the tool for you! Need help graphing exponential equations? I can do that too!

And I know this is a little tangential, but… you can really use me for anything you need. I’m just happy to be in your general perimeter.

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Compass is SO HAPPY to Help With Your Homework!

  1. Raina says:

    I see what you did there…. A Perfect Circle…. Tool…. Even if it was unintentional, that’s still a music reference WIN!

  2. Radicab says:

    I believe that is actually a divider, not a compass. I could be wrong, but there IS a difference.

Leave a Reply

