Apprehensive Stapler is Worried For What is Yet to Come

objects with faces-Apprehensive Stapler is Worried For What is Yet to Come

I don’t… why are… why are you taking away all my staples? And what is this talk about a “job transfer” that I keep hearing? You can’t take me away from Milton! What is he going to do without me? I’m his support, his confidant, his best friend. You can’t just tear us apart because you want to use me as a paper weight!!

Submitted by:

nikkiiohh

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apprehensive Stapler is Worried For What is Yet to Come

  1. deltree says:

    Next time, try a subtler font. No effects, please.

  2. GbreadMan says:

    Just another metalhead.

Leave a Reply

