Scared Motorcycle Hopes You Have a License…

Objects With Faces-Scared Motorcycle Hopes You Have a License...

I don’t… I… are you sure you have a motorcycle license? I heard about what you did to your mom’s Cadillac the other day… I just… please don’t wreck me… You’re a sociopathic teenager with the IQ of a termite, so frankly I don’t care what happens to you… but I cost a lot of money, and I’m still so young, and I don’t want to go out like this!!

Submitted by: Alexander

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Scared Motorcycle Hopes You Have a License…

  1. H G Wells says:

    The Martian probe is right behind me isn’t it?

  2. Oliver says:

    Cool pic indeed but in my book a scooter is NOT a motor cycle!

  3. CaptainObvious says:

    Anybody notice the slightly evil looking happy face just beneath the scared face? I guess this moped has a split personality!

Leave a Reply

