Happy Clock Building Will Happily Give You the Time of Day

objects with faces-Happy Clock Building Will Happily Give You the Time of Day

Oh, you need the time told? I TOTALLY have you covered on this one. Just think of me as your resident friendly neighborhood Spider-Man!

… except I can’t shoot webs, and I’m not super strong, and I have no spider senses, and I’m not a super hero. And I’m British, so I can get away with using Oxford commas. Barring those differences, though, we’re totally just like exactly the same person. Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go to the courthouse and change my legal name to “Peter Parker”…

Submitted by:

ididntdoit

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

