Sad Wallpaper Face Just Wants Some Recognition

objects with faces-Sad Wallpaper Face Just Wants Some Recognition

Listen. I really don’t ask for much… but I bring the decor in your apartment from the level of blasé to the level of stunning… and I feel like I deserve some thanks for that, you know? It’s like, every day you just walk right on by me without saying anything. You don’t even acknowledge my existence! You paid good money for me, and now you just ignore me! I feel so unloved… 😦

LoL by:

Telly-star

» Recaption This!

» View All Captions

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sad Wallpaper Face Just Wants Some Recognition

  1. Linda says:

    Looks like a perfectly fine tiger to me!

  2. KT says:

    This isn’t wallpaper, it’s a sweater!! You can see the knitting.

  3. Mojo says:

    I see the two faces, but that’s totally a tiger.

  4. Elvenbookworm says:

    Quit lion to yourself, tiger- you’ve never been worth much to me.

  5. sadtomato says:

    It’s neither wallpaper nor a sweater, it’s a bath towel. I know this because I have this very same bath towel. It used to hang in my bathroom, but the lion face kept staring at me and freaking me out, so I put the towel elsewhere. The voices said it was for the best.

  6. lmdbutterfly says:

    Argh! I can only see the tiger/lion…maybe if I walk away and come back I’ll see the sad face

  7. iiKagoKitty says:

    Reminds me of FACE from Yume Nikki, actually.

Leave a Reply

