Angry Hair Clip HATES Your Split Ends

objects with faces-Angry Hair Clip HATES Your Split Ends

Ugh, why do I always have to be the hair clip that caters to the trashiest of hairdos? Can’t someone who wears me take even decent care of their coiffure even just ONCE? Every time I finish one of these jobs, I end up having to wash my tines out with bleach, just to get the grossness of these hair school rejects to halfway wash out.

Whatever. I quit. I’m transferring to an Aveda first thing in the morning.

Submitted by: Unknown

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Angry Hair Clip HATES Your Split Ends

  1. jspenguin says:

    Ia! Ia! Cthulhu fhtagn…

  2. johndorian says:

    Combthulhu, is that you?

  3. SnowLeopard114 says:

    is it just me or does this look like grave buster from plants vs zombies?

  4. CosplayHoratio says:

    Angry Comb looks like tomb buster from Plants vs. Zombies

  5. Scotty says:

    It’s got legs… like some creepy crawly insect.

Leave a Reply

