Happy Disco Robot is Grooving to His Jam!

objects with faces-Happy Disco Robot is Grooving to His Jam!

OH MAN. This song is just HOT! Is that a Nicki Minaj verse I’m hearing?

God, that beat is just unstoppable! Who IS this magical music maker? I simply have to find out who’s behind this track, because I’mma put it on my iPod so the dancing fever never, ever has to stop!

Submitted by: Muffin83

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Disco Robot is Grooving to His Jam!

  1. undefined says:

    quote from caption: “I simply have to find out who’s behind this track, because I’mma put it on my iPod so the dancing fever never, ever has to stop!”

    …or at least until the battery runs out.

Leave a Reply

