Sad Candle Always Cries During ‘Beauty and the Beast’

objects with faces-Sad Candle Always Cries During 'Beauty and the Beast'

Okay, I’ll admit it, I’m totally a crier when it comes to Disney movies… but it’s the worst with Beauty and the Beast. I… I just… oh Lumiere! Why can’t you be real!? My love for you shall be forever unrequited! You’re the perfect candle, but of course, you are only a fabrication!

Ugh, sorry. If you’ll excuse me, I’m gonna make a run to the kitchen. I could really use some wine to soothe my aching soul right now…

Submitted by: pinkpoptart

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sad Candle Always Cries During ‘Beauty and the Beast’

  1. Maus says:

    It looks like meatwad!

  2. Artformarket says:

    FiRST… to make the obligatory Meatwad joke

Leave a Reply

