STOP! I HAVE A WEIGHT LIMIT!!

objects with faces-STOP! I HAVE A WEIGHT LIMIT!!

No no no no no no no please don’t sit down! Did you not check underneath me to read the warning label? I’m made of cheap, mass-manufactured plastic, and I can only hold 150 pounds! And you’re at least double that! Oh god, this isn’t the way I want to die…

Submitted by: MK

This entry was posted in Image, voting-page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to STOP! I HAVE A WEIGHT LIMIT!!

  1. Taawesomeman says:

    Happy chair is NOT happy. He looks like he’s crying. 😥

  2. lolzomg says:

    hes crying cuz he doesnt want fat peoples to sit upon him. duh.

  3. supersymond says:

    scared chair is scared

Leave a Reply

